Holiday Planner 2019-2020

Term Begins

Monday 2nd September

(Year 8 begin Friday 30th August)

Exceptional Closure

Monday 30th September

Half Term Break

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

(New Term begins Monday 4th November)

Christmas Holidays

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

(New Term begins Monday 6th January)

Exceptional Closure

Monday 27th January

Half Term Break

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

(New Term begins Monday 24th February)

St. Patrick's Day

Monday 16th March - Tuesday 17th March 2020

Easter Holidays

Wednesday 8th April - Friday 17th April

(New Term begins Monday 20th April)

May Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May

School Finishes

Tuesday 30th June

* All dates are inclusive

Address

Park School & Outreach Service

145 Ravenhill Road

Belfast

BT6 8GH

Contact

T: 02890450513

F: 02890738408

E: info@park.belfast.ni.sch.uk

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 by Park School. Design by Wholeschool