Student Voice

Park School has a pupil council set in place which allows representatives from each form class to have an input into the operation of the school. This gives pupils a platform to express and suggest ways to improve their learning environment. They have recently created a Merit Reward System which allows pupils to ‘Cash In’ their merits for prizes.

8A – Daryl Perkins

8B – Vanessa Clarke

9A – Sophie Coleman

9B – Ryan Toal

10A – Ben Ferran

10B – Ryan Auld

11A – Patrick Hackett

11B – Aaron Connor

12A – Ryan Moore

12B – Chezney Coe

16A – Andrew Cullen

16B – Justin Donnan

Student Council

8SA - Levi Copeland McMurry

8D - Nicole Elwood

10F - James Ray

10F - Aaron Currie

10C - Dale Wright

10C - William Adams

11C - Jackson Hanna

12YD - Mark Menagh

12O - Ben Dickson

16S - Chris Thompson

16S - Corey Hislop

16D - Warren Morrison

16D - Jake Millar

16G - Zoe McDonald

16C - Nicholas Lockhart

Eco Committee

© 2017 by Park School.

Designed by Wholeschool

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon